Rockland HR218 Qualification

Retired Police Officers can qualify by successfully completing the HR218 qualification course

View / Register for Available Sessions »

Rockland County HR218 | Register

2020 Sessions
Here is a list of upcoming sessions being offered this year


Session ID Session Day Session Date Session Time Slots Available
382 Wednesday March 11 9:30am 27 Register
383 Wednesday March 11 11:00am 30 Register
384 Thursday March 12 9:30am 39 Register
385 Thursday March 12 11:00am 29 Register
386 Wednesday April 1 9:30am 36 Register
387 Wednesday April 1 11:00am 38 Register
388 Thursday April 2 9:30am 34 Register
389 Thursday April 2 11:00am 34 Register
390 Wednesday April 29 9:30am 33 Register
391 Wednesday April 29 11:00am 37 Register
392 Thursday April 30 9:30am 29 Register
393 Thursday April 30 11:00am 35 Register
394 Wednesday May 13 9:30am 35 Register
395 Wednesday May 13 11:00am 40 Register
396 Thursday May 14 9:30am 40 Register
397 Thursday May 14 11:00am 32 Register
398 Wednesday June 3 9:30am 37 Register
399 Wednesday June 3 11:00am 38 Register
400 Thursday June 4 9:30am 37 Register
401 Thursday June 4 11:00am 33 Register
402 Wednesday July 29 9:30am 38 Register
403 Wednesday July 29 11:00am 40 Register
404 Thursday July 30 9:30am 40 Register
405 Thursday July 30 11:00am 38 Register
406 Wednesday August 26 9:30am 40 Register