Rockland HR218 Qualification

Retired Police Officers can qualify by successfully completing the HR218 qualification course

View / Register for Available Sessions »

Rockland County HR218 | Register

2020 Sessions
Here is a list of upcoming sessions being offered this year


Session ID Session Day Session Date Session Time Slots Available
407 Wednesday August 26 11:00am 40 Register
408 Thursday August 27 9:30am 39 Register
409 Thursday August 27 11:00am 40 Register
410 Wednesday September 9 9:30am 40 Register
411 Wednesday September 9 11:00am 40 Register
412 Thursday September 10 9:30am 39 Register
413 Thursday September 10 11:00am 37 Register
418 Wednesday September 30 9:30am 37 Register
419 Wednesday September 30 11:00am 40 Register
420 Wednesday October 28 9:30am 39 Register
421 Wednesday October 28 11:00am 40 Register
422 Thursday October 29 9:30am 40 Register
423 Thursday October 29 11:00am 40 Register
424 Wednesday November 4 9:30am 40 Register
425 Wednesday November 4 11:00am 40 Register
426 Thursday November 5 9:30am 40 Register
427 Thursday November 5 11:00am 40 Register
428 Thursday November 12 9:30am 40 Register
429 Thursday November 12 11:00am 40 Register